Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arun Brelvi

Arun Brelvi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Brelvi
"Edmir Lolic helped me change the coverage on my vehicle on a short notice. He was very helpful and it was a pleasure speaking to him. Thank you Edmir."
Profile photo of Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lopez
"Carlos has been super helpful with my policy and those that I have referred to him. His attention to detail and customer obsession is unmatched. We have been able to be covered better than with the competition at a better rate."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"I've been with this agency for a couple of years and they always come through. One of the biggest compliments I can give them is that they always answer my phone or call back in a mannerly time. Thank you Davin and your team for always being there when I need yall the most."
Profile photo of Sergio Flores

Sergio Flores

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Flores
"Carlos is the best hands down. Always kept his word during the procedure and was quick and efficient. I will gladly spread the word to my family members."
Profile photo of Tramaine Luke

Tramaine Luke

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tramaine Luke
"Davin from State Farm gave me great customer service. He helped me understand everything I needed to know. Getting life insurance with State Farm is one of the greatest choices I’ve made."
Profile photo of Airron Nichols

Airron Nichols

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Airron Nichols
"Davin was very professional and did his due diligence to get me great coverage"
Profile photo of Kyle Jungels

Kyle Jungels

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jungels
"Top notch agency with risk advisors who care about you on a personal level"
Profile photo of Marlene Baxter

Marlene Baxter

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Baxter
"Every time I call Davin at State Farm’s he take care of anything I need help on he is great getting what you need"
Profile photo of Rohul Amin Attaiee

Rohul Amin Attaiee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohul Amin Attaiee
"This the best brunch of insurance I am happy to have insurance withe these guys. Best of luck."
Profile photo of Lilibhet Rivera

Lilibhet Rivera

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilibhet Rivera
"Carlos helped me get a good deal on insurance and always follows up. Love the energy and positivity he brings to any questions or concerns I have. Definitely will contact him regarding anything I need insured!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pineda

Daniel Pineda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pineda
"amazing customer service and honestly incredible experience! would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Great customer service and the best prices for quote by far!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Estrada

Mayra Estrada

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Estrada
"Carlos was amazing at helping me and my family get the best insurance for our vehicles. My monthly for my car only, went from $300+ to $170 something, saving me almost 50%."
Profile photo of Ciara Esp

Ciara Esp

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Esp
"CARLOS SAVED ME SO MUCH MONEY !!! He made the process super easy super quick very friendly gentleman. The app is so useful and easy access and I am so happy I went with him from where I was originally getting insurance by. I got the life and auto insurance so worth it✨ BIG PROPS TO HIM! Please when I say TRUST ME GO TO HIM I MEAN IT !!!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Smith
"Singing up for auto insurance with State Farm was extremely stress-free, and professional. The actual agent who assisted me was Michael Sturgeon and I am so appreciative to him for his expediency in taking care of my needs and for making the whole process enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Karen Schneider

Karen Schneider

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Schneider
"Wonderful company. So helpful. I appreciate them."
Profile photo of Nicole Payton

Nicole Payton

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Payton
"State Farm is rated number one in my eyes!!! Remember, you get what you pay for. Filing claims are easy with no extended wait period. I highly recommend State Farm!!! Davin, Edmir and Michael are all awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Alondra Zacarias

Alondra Zacarias

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Zacarias
"Highly recommend getting life and auto insurance from this State Farm office. They made signing up for life insurance an understanding and simple process! Davin, Edmir, Carlos, & Michael have all been great when it comes to answering all of my questions and overall customer service. Definitely a great team!"
Profile photo of James Wright

James Wright

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wright
"I had called dozens and dozens of insurance calls trying to find a good deal.Within 10 minutes of being on the phone with Admir Lolic , I received a quote that was very reasonable with good coverage.He was extremely helpful and didn’t waste anytime too get me set up.Highly recommend getting your insurance here."
Profile photo of Najha Marshall

Najha Marshall

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Najha Marshall
"After being with another State Farm Agency for 2 years I switched to Agent Black’s and I would never go back! This agency has provided superb customer service, and they always go above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the best rates."
Profile photo of Michael Herring

Michael Herring

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Herring
"He was very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Adrian Devin

Adrian Devin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Devin
"Davin was a pleasure to work with. Saved me money even with adding a teen driver to my policy. Highly recommend him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Rolonda Mazique

Rolonda Mazique

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Mazique
"I was thoroughly elated to save a SUBSTANTIAL amount of money on my rate with 75% more coverage. Davin was extremely knowledgable and patient enough to answer all of my questions. This was TIP TOP service at it's BEST! 😁👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of alxfntes

alxfntes

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alxfntes
"Hit up Carlos, he’ll definitely save you some money. I’ve sent so many people to him already 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Bayron Davila

Bayron Davila

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayron Davila
"Edmir was great help he was really patient and really good at explaining to me and answering all my questions"