Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tandie vandenberg

tandie vandenberg

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tandie vandenberg
"I switched both my home and car insurance to State Farm and end up saving almost $70 a month on car insurance and $400 on my home. Davin made the process effortless and easy so I definitely work with them again and recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of madison rowell

madison rowell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madison rowell
"Eddie was so great and I’m incredibly happy with the service as well as my new insurance plan!! Thank you Eddie!!"
Profile photo of Danforth Rowell

Danforth Rowell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danforth Rowell
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me out and it took maybe 20mins from start to finish, with no stress. Would recommend working with him! Saved me money!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Morris

Ricardo Morris

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Morris
"Davin is great ask for him."
Profile photo of Corine Jones

Corine Jones

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corine Jones
"Carlos did an excellent job with getting me the right coverage I needed for my policy. He’s very knowledgeable, prompt, and great at what he does."
Profile photo of Rebecca Karim

Rebecca Karim

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Karim
"Eddie was the best with helping in everything we needed! Anything insurance related we will be going through him!"
Profile photo of James Pryber

James Pryber

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pryber
"Edmir was very attentive and informative he helped me with all of my needs I would recommend him to anyone for their insurance needs has a positive attitude"
Profile photo of Carlos Mendoza

Carlos Mendoza

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mendoza
"Awesome guy answered all my questions and made the process super easy"
Profile photo of ALVIN RAY

ALVIN RAY

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALVIN RAY
"Edmir was(is) Great... Very professional, informative and patient. Gave me a Great deal and followed up to make sure I was ok!!! Thanks State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Bosler

Shawn Bosler

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bosler
"Carlos was incredibly helpful in getting my home and auto policies set up in really short order. He was great to work with, and the significant savings from switching providers was an added bonus. He also understands that real cars have three pedals! Can’t thank him enough."
Profile photo of Janet Zacarias

Janet Zacarias

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Zacarias
"10/10 service. Agent Edmir was so kind and very helpful. It was my first time getting any type of insurance and he was able to explain everything to me in simple terms. He’s always so attentive and very patient. 100% recommend you ask for him."
Profile photo of Dave Hightower

Dave Hightower

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hightower
"Edmir was very professional and helped me throughout the whole process. If you ever need a 5 star agent, Edmir is the guy for you."
Profile photo of Arun Brelvi

Arun Brelvi

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arun Brelvi
"Edmir Lolic helped me change the coverage on my vehicle on a short notice. He was very helpful and it was a pleasure speaking to him. Thank you Edmir."
Profile photo of Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lopez
"Carlos has been super helpful with my policy and those that I have referred to him. His attention to detail and customer obsession is unmatched. We have been able to be covered better than with the competition at a better rate."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"I've been with this agency for a couple of years and they always come through. One of the biggest compliments I can give them is that they always answer my phone or call back in a mannerly time. Thank you Davin and your team for always being there when I need yall the most."
Profile photo of Sergio Flores

Sergio Flores

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Flores
"Carlos is the best hands down. Always kept his word during the procedure and was quick and efficient. I will gladly spread the word to my family members."
Profile photo of Tramaine Luke

Tramaine Luke

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tramaine Luke
"Davin from State Farm gave me great customer service. He helped me understand everything I needed to know. Getting life insurance with State Farm is one of the greatest choices I’ve made."
Profile photo of Airron Nichols

Airron Nichols

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Airron Nichols
"Davin was very professional and did his due diligence to get me great coverage"
Profile photo of Kyle Jungels

Kyle Jungels

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jungels
"Top notch agency with risk advisors who care about you on a personal level"
Profile photo of Marlene Baxter

Marlene Baxter

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Baxter
"Every time I call Davin at State Farm’s he take care of anything I need help on he is great getting what you need"
Profile photo of Rohul Amin Attaiee

Rohul Amin Attaiee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohul Amin Attaiee
"This the best brunch of insurance I am happy to have insurance withe these guys. Best of luck."
Profile photo of Lilibhet Rivera

Lilibhet Rivera

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilibhet Rivera
"Carlos helped me get a good deal on insurance and always follows up. Love the energy and positivity he brings to any questions or concerns I have. Definitely will contact him regarding anything I need insured!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pineda

Daniel Pineda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pineda
"amazing customer service and honestly incredible experience! would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Great customer service and the best prices for quote by far!!"
Profile photo of Mayra Estrada

Mayra Estrada

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Estrada
"Carlos was amazing at helping me and my family get the best insurance for our vehicles. My monthly for my car only, went from $300+ to $170 something, saving me almost 50%."